Overview of Everything
Overlook Nothing

Survista stands for forward-looking and prudent asset management and financial advice.
Prudent

Survista offers comprehensive and independent financial advice for private individuals. We take a proactive approach and develop suitable investment solutions.

Forward-looking

Our goal is to cultivate a long-term partnership with our clients. We act entrepreneurially and create space for innovative thinking.

What we stand for

Since its foundation in 2008, Survista has been uncompromisingly committed to the goals of its private clients. We are independent, act out of our own deep convictions and are 100% owner-managed. 
Our team relies on flat hierarchies, well-orchestrated cooperation and streamlined decision-making processes. 
This gives us an overview of market developments, portfolio compositions and client goals at all times.

Asset Management

Survista offers prudent and forward-looking asset management and capital preservation. It is our goal to secure and expand the wealth of our clientele over the long-term.
Systematic Approach

We consistently follow the philosophy of a systematic investment process. To this end, we rely thoroughly on our …

We consistently follow the philosophy of a systematic investment process. To this end, we rely thoroughly on our own and independent analyses. This results in our foundation for tactical and strategic investment decisions. Our systematic approach allows us to implement a cost-efficient investment strategy that is at the same time specifically targeted to each individual’s objectives.

Multiple Perspectives

We obtain essential information from independent sources and service providers from various investment sectors. Each of Survista’s personal …

We obtain essential information from independent sources and service providers from various investment sectors. Each of Survista’s personal advisors bears responsibility for his or her portfolio and acts in accordance with the defined strategy.

Proven Risk Management

Survista surveys and identifies risk factors and analyses them systematically. This approach ultimately defines the investment scenario and …

Survista surveys and identifies risk factors and analyses them systematically. This approach ultimately defines the investment scenario and the degree of diversification, which we review on an ongoing basis. We ensure that risks match the expected return.

Family Office

Growing across generations: Survista Family Office offers services that transcend a typical relationship cycle. The aim is always to build a trusting relationship that meets the financial, legal and family needs of all generations.
Consulting

A wealthy family deserves comprehensive financial advice. Survista accompanies families …

A wealthy family deserves comprehensive financial advice. Survista accompanies families strategically and holistically. At the same time, we tailor the strategy to individual needs. In addition to sound know-how in financial matters, empathy, trust and a close personal exchange are important to us.

Reporting

Survista ensures that all asset components are reliably consolidated, accurately …

Survista ensures that all asset components are reliably consolidated, accurately valued and all data is securely archived. With web-based processing of all asset details and their composition, clients enjoy permanent insight into the development of their asset values.

Coordination

When a family lives, works or studies all over the …

When a family lives, works or studies all over the world, proper coordination of all financial issues is particularly crucial. For example, in order to always maintain an overview of entrepreneurial, legal and tax aspects, Survista, with input from specialists, acts as a hub for holistic coordination.

Private Market Investments

Our experience and our first-class network create access to solid …

Our experience and our first-class network create access to solid private market investments. Here, too, our administration, coordination and detailed reporting is always reliable.

How to find us

Address
Survista Financial Advisors AG
Stockerstrasse 12
CH-8002 Zürich

+41 44 405 28 00

Alain Hauri

Portfolio Manager

After training as an IT systems engineer, Alain Hauri began his professional career as a portfolio manager for a major asset manager and continued his education as a business economist HF. He subsequently shifted direction to asset management, where his responsibilities included trading and developing quantitative models for investment products. Alain Hauri completed the MAS in Finance at the University of Zurich while working and graduated as an investment analyst (CIIA). He has been strengthening the Survista team as an investment and portfolio manager since 2018. Alain Hauri lives in Zollikon. He enjoys sports, hiking and biking in the mountains as well as boating.

+41 44 405 28 08

a.hauri@survista.ch

Martin Peter

Client Advisor

Martin Peter began his career at Armand von Ernst & Cie, a private bank in Berne. In 1974, he moved to Union Bank of Switzerland (later UBS) and amassed more than 40 years of experience in the areas of branch management, commercial banking, letters of credit and credit. From 2006, Martin served as Senior Client Advisor for high net worth Swiss private clients before joining the Survista team in July 2016. Martin lives in Uitikon-Waldegg, is married and has two grown-up daughters. In his free time, he can be found on the ski slopes, fishing or hunting.

+41 44 405 28 06

m.peter@survista.ch

Roland Iseli

President of the board of directors, CEO, Client Advisor

Roland Iseli founded Survista Financial Advisors AG together with Peter Gut in 2008 and maintains responsible for its management. He has developed his expertise in advising private individuals in Switzerland and abroad over many years. First with his studies as a financial analyst and asset manager, followed by positions in foreign exchange trading and private banking at UBS. In addition to a great deal of experience with complex asset structures, Roland also maintains an excellent network of specialists in Switzerland and abroad. In his spare time, Roland is an enthusiastic sportsman and always enjoys taking on a new challenge.

+41 44 405 28 01

r.iseli@survista.ch

Stefan Knobloch

Member of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. iur. Stefan Knobloch is a Zurich-based lawyer and deals primarily with national and international M&A transactions. He is also an adjunct professor at the University of Zurich in the field of commercial and civil procedural law. Stefan was elected to the board of directors shortly after Survista was founded and has been a member of the board ever since. He spends his free time with his family and actively enjoys sporting activities such as swimming, windsurfing, skiing and snowboarding.

Irmgard Gehrig

Business Support, Stv. Risk & Compliance

Irmgard Gehrig has been supporting private clients and family offices for 25 years. Initially at Bank Vontobel AG, where she was responsible for the “Women and Finance” training and seminar series, then as operational backbone and relationship manager at Albis Finanz AG, where she focused on key accounts. Irmgard brought her extensive experience as a client advisor to Survista in 2021. She lives in Kilchberg together with her partner. In her free time, Irmgard keenly develops her interests in fine art, literature and cuisine, and loves to discover the world “per pedes”.

+41 44 405 28 16

i.gehrig@survista.ch

Peter Gut

Risk & Compliance, Operations

Peter Gut started his career at a german private bank as a client advisor. There he deepened his knowledge of securities trading, before moving to Zürcher Kantonalbank as a compliance officer. Prior to the founding of Survista, he joined a team to advice independent asset managers at UBS. At Survista, Peter is responsible for all Risk & Compliance issues and is in charge for the Operations department. Peter relaxes by spending free time with family and friends. He also enjoys sports and travelling to the mountains or the north.

+41 44 405 28 05

p.gut@survista.ch

Florian Rahmann

Client Advisor

Florian Rahmann studied business administration and economics at the University of Zurich. Prior to embarking on a career in private banking, Florian worked in management consulting (Accenture) and gained an MBA in Wealth Management. From 2005 to 2013, he enjoyed successful spells at UBS and Julius Baer, advising and consulting with private clients from Switzerland and Germany. He joined Survista in this capacity in 2013. Florian lives in Erlenbach/ZH, is married with two children and has many interests. He is a dog coach, animal communicator, Reiki Master and is developing a retreat centre in the Spanish Pyrenees.

+41 44 405 28 07

f.rahmann@survista.ch

Reto Hubmann

Client Advisor

Reto Hubmann completed a traditional banking apprenticeship at Swiss Bank Corporation, before embarking on a career in private banking at UBS in Zurich in 2003. Reto joined the Survista team in 2015 as a financial advisor to private clients. Reto is a business economist FH and completed the “Financial Consultant” course at the Frankfurt “School of Finance”. He appreciates spending time with his family at home in Pfäffikon ZH. Reto is a keen sportsman, particularly enjoying skiing and playing football.

+41 44 405 28 02

r.hubmann@survista.ch

Dieter Scheiff

Member of the Board of Directors

Dieter Scheiff has enjoyed an impressive career. He brings in-depth knowledge of the healthcare industry (3M, Johnson & Johnson, Lindt & Sprüngli), has experience of leading a global corporation as CEO of Adecco, and, as Managing Partner of Ufenau Capital Partners, is dedicated to ensuring the success of investment strategies. As a member of the Survista Supervisory Board, Dieter brings his invaluable experience to bear on investment strategy considerations. He is married with three children and loves the view from his home on the Pfannenstil.

Nicolas Oechslin

Client Advisor

Nicolas Oechslin began his career in finance with a commercial apprenticeship at Bank Vontobel AG. He then took on audit responsibilities at Ernst & Young and acted as a portfolio manager for an external asset manager. Nicolas has a Bachelor degree in Banking & Finance and is also a CFA charterholder. Nicolas joined Survista as a client advisor in July 2021. Away from the office, he enjoys spending free time with friends, playing sports and travelling.

+41 44 405 28 18

n.oechslin@survista.ch

Stephan Walser

Client Advisor

Stephan Walser has extensive knowledge across the portfolio and wealth management spectrum from the bottom to the top. He began his career at a regional bank in 1987 and gained valuable experience in portfolio management at UBS Wealth Management. From 2010, he managed portfolios for wealthy private clients at UBS private clients in Zurich before moving to Survista in March 2017. In his many years as a private client advisor, Stephan has trained and gained certification as a ‘Wealth Management Advisor’. Stephan lives in Wil SG and is the father of 2 children. He is interested in sport and enjoys socialising with friends.

+41 44 405 28 09

s.walser@survista.ch

André Jäckle

Client Advisor

As the father of two daughters and married to an American woman, André Jäckle knows how complex legal and personal issues are for multinational families. André has extensive knowledge of complex wealth structuring and the support of widely diversified families and clients of different nationalities and domiciles. He started his career at UBS in 1994. In 1999, he moved to Private Banking at Credit Suisse. André has been working as a client advisor at Survista since 2019 and looks after wealthy private individuals, families and charitable foundations. André lives with his family in Maennedorf on Lake Zurich. In his free time, he enjoys travelling and is very active in sports. After many years as an active footballer, he now enjoys climbing mountain passes on his racing bike and exploring nature.

+41 44 405 28 13

a.jaeckle@survista.ch

Peter Bieri

Chief Investment Officer, Management

Peter Bieri is a trained polymechanic and studied industrial engineering. He began his career at GAM Investment Management, first as a quant engineer and later as a portfolio manager, developing quantitative models and strategies. Peter Bieri joined Survista in 2017 and heads the investment team. He holds the Financial Risk Manager (FRM) certificate. Peter lives in Männedorf and is the father of a daughter. He is a passionate racing cyclist and motorbike racer.

+41 44 405 28 11

p.bieri@survista.ch

André Bandi

Client Advisor, Management

After graduating as a business economist FH, André Bandi joined the auditing department of PWC. In 2002, he moved into banking at Credit Suisse, where he initially worked as a client advisor and subsequently as a team leader for UHNWIs and their families. André has been looking after wealthy clients and families in Survista’s Family Office division since January 2017. He is also on the Board of Trustees and Executive Committee of the Balzan Foundation (www.balzan.org), which is committed to culture and the sciences. André is married and has a daughter. He has been a highly motivated sportsman since childhood and a former Swiss elite table tennis player.

+41 44 405 28 10

a.bandi@survista.ch

Pascal Beyeler

Portfolio Manager

After completing an apprenticeship as a construction designer, Pascal Beyeler studied engineering and management, specializing in business mathematics at the ZHAW. He then started at GAM in 2016 as an Investment Risk Analyst. His main responsibilities included the analysis and monitoring of market and liquidity risks of funds and mandates. Pascal joined the Survista team as a portfolio manager in April 2021. He has a high affinity for programming and optimising technical processes. Pascal lives in Winterthur, enjoys travelling and sports. His great passion is ice hockey.

+41 44 405 28 17

p.beyeler@survista.ch

Alles überblicken, 
nichts übersehen.

Survista steht für weitsichtige und umsichtige Vermögensverwaltung und Finanzberatung.
Umsichtig

Survista bietet umfassende und unabhängige Finanzberatung für Privatpersonen. Wir gehen proaktiv voran und erarbeiten immer perfekt sitzende Anlagelösungen.

Weitsichtig

Unser Ziel ist die langfristige Partnerschaft mit unseren Kundinnen und Kunden. Wir agieren unternehmerisch und schaffen Raum für innovatives Denken.

Vermögensverwaltung

Survista bietet um- und weitsichtige Vermögensverwaltung und Vermögenserhaltung. Es ist unser Ziel, die finanziellen Werte unserer Kundschaft langfristig zu sichern und auszubauen.
Systematischer Ansatz

Wir folgen konsequent der Philosophie eines systematischen Investmentprozesses. Dazu verlassen wir uns in aller Gründlichkeit auf eigene wie …

Wir folgen konsequent der Philosophie eines systematischen Investmentprozesses. Dazu verlassen wir uns in aller Gründlichkeit auf eigene wie unabhängige Analysen. Daraus resultiert unser Fundament für taktische und strategische Anlageentscheide. Unsere Systematik erlaubt es, eine kosteneffiziente und gleichzeitig eigens auf jedes Ziel abgesteckte Anlagestrategie implementieren.

Langfristigkeit

Wir beziehen wesentliche Informationen von unabhängigen Quellen und Dienstleistern aus verschiedenen Anlagebereichen. Jeder Kundenberater trägt die Gesamtverantwortung für …

Wir beziehen wesentliche Informationen von unabhängigen Quellen und Dienstleistern aus verschiedenen Anlagebereichen. Jeder Kundenberater trägt die Gesamtverantwortung für die Portfolios seiner Kunden und handelt entsprechend der definierten Strategie.

Bewährtes Risikomanagement

Survista überblickt und identifiziert Risikofaktoren und analysiert sie systematisch. Dieses Vorgehen definiert letztlich das Anlageszenario und den Diversifikationsgrad …

Survista überblickt und identifiziert Risikofaktoren und analysiert sie systematisch. Dieses Vorgehen definiert letztlich das Anlageszenario und den Diversifikationsgrad, der von uns laufend überprüft wird. Wir stellen sicher, dass Risiken zur erwarteten Rendite passen.

Family Office

Survista Family Office bietet Dienstleistungen, welche sich an alle Generationen der Familie richten. Es geht dabei immer auch um den Aufbau einer vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit, die finanzielle, rechtliche und auch ganz familiäre Bedürfnisse aller Generationen abholt.
Beratung

Eine vermögende Familie verdient eine umfassende Finanzberatung. Survista begleitet Familien …

Eine vermögende Familie verdient eine umfassende Finanzberatung. Survista begleitet Familien strategisch und gesamtheitlich. Gleichzeitig stellen wir die Strategie auf die einzelnen Bedürfnisse ein. Neben fundiertem Know-how in Finanzfragen sind uns Empathie, Vertrauen und ein enger persönlicher Austausch wichtig.

Reporting

Survista stellt sicher, dass sämtliche Vermögensteile verlässlich konsolidiert, exakt bewertet …

Survista stellt sicher, dass sämtliche Vermögensteile verlässlich konsolidiert, exakt bewertet und sämtliche Daten sicher archiviert bleiben. Mit webbasierter Aufbereitung sämtlicher Vermögensdetails und deren Zusammensetzung geniessen Kundinnen und Kunden permanent Einsicht in die Entwicklung ihrer Werte.

Koordination

Speziell wenn eine Familie über die ganze Welt verstreut lebt …

Speziell wenn eine Familie über die ganze Welt verstreut lebt, arbeitet oder studiert, ist eine saubere Koordination aller Finanzthemen zentral. Zum Beispiel, um stets den Überblick auf unternehmerische, rechtliche und steuerliche Aspekte zu behalten. Zusammen mit Fachspezialisten agiert Survista als Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die ganzheitliche Koordination.

Privatmarktinvestitionen

Unsere Erfahrung und unser erstklassiges Netzwerk schaffen Zugang zu soliden …

Unsere Erfahrung und unser erstklassiges Netzwerk schaffen Zugang zu soliden Privatmarktanlagen. Auch hier ist auf unsere Administration, Koordination und ein detailliertes Reporting Verlass.

So finden Sie uns.

Adresse
Survista Financial Advisors AG
Stockerstrasse 12
CH-8002 Zürich

+41 44 405 28 00

Alain Hauri

Portfoliomanager

Alain Hauri begann nach seiner Ausbildung zum IT-Systemtechniker seinen beruflichen Werdegang als Portfolio-Manager für einen grösseren Vermögensverwalter und bildete sich zum Betriebswirtschafter HF weiter. Er wechselte ins Asset Management, wo er u. a. für das Trading verantwortlich war und quantitative Modelle für Investmentprodukte entwickelte. Alain Hauri schloss berufsbegleitend den MAS in Finance der Universität Zürich ab und erlang den Abschluss als Investmentanalyst (CIIA). Seit 2018 verstärkt Alain Hauri das Survista-Team als Investment- und Portfolio-Manager. Alain Hauri lebt in Zollikon. Er treibt gerne Sport, mag Mountainbike-Touren und Bergwanderungen oder tankt bei Bootsfahrten neue Energie auf.

+41 44 405 28 08

a.hauri@survista.ch

V-Card

Martin Peter

Kundenberater

Martin Peter begann seine Karriere bei der Berner Privatbank Armand von Ernst & Cie. 1974 wechselte er zur Schweizerischen Bankgesellschaft (später UBS), wo er insgesamt über 40 Jahre in den Bereichen Akkreditiv, Kredit, Kommerz sowie als Geschäftsstellenleiter tätig war. Ab 2006 amtete Martin Peter als Senior Kundenberater für vermögende Schweizer Privatkunden, bevor er im Juli 2016 zum Survista-Team stiess. Martin Peter lebt in Uitikon-Waldegg, ist verheiratet und hat zwei erwachsene Töchter. In seiner Freizeit ist er auf der Skipiste, beim Fischen oder auf der Jagd anzutreffen.

+41 44 405 28 06

m.peter@survista.ch

V-Card

Roland Iseli

VR-Präsident, Geschäftsleitung, Kundenberater

Roland Iseli ist Mitgründer von Survista und für die Geschäftsführung verantwortlich. Sein Fachwissen bei der Betreuung von Privatperson fusst auf weitreichende Erfahrung: Er ist promovierter Finanzanalyst und Vermögensverwalter und war jahrelang im Devisenhandel und Private Banking der UBS erfolgreich tätig. Nebst viel Erfahrung mit komplexen Vermögensstrukturen verfügt Roland Iseli auch über ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk zu Fachspezialisten aus dem In- und Ausland. Roland Iseli ist ein begeisterter Sportler und nimmt immer wieder gerne eine neue Herausforderung an.

+41 44 405 28 01

r.iseli@survista.ch

V-Card

Stefan Knobloch

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats

Prof. Dr. iur. Stefan Knobloch ist als Rechtsanwalt in Zürich tätig und befasst sich vorwiegend mit nationalen und internationalen M&A-Transaktionen. Er ist zudem Titularprofessor an der Universität Zürich im Bereich Handels- und Zivilverfahrensrecht. Stefan Knobloch wurde kurz nach der Gründung von Survista in den Verwaltungsrat gewählt und ist seither Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats. Seine Freizeit verbringt er mit Familie und mit sportlichen Aktivitäten wie Schwimmen, Windsurfen, Skifahren und Snowboarden.

Irmgard Gehrig

Business Support, Stv. Risk & Compliance

Irmgard Gehrig betreut seit 25 Jahren Privatkunden und Family Offices. Zunächst bei der Bank Vontobel AG, wo sie für die Ausbildungs- und Seminarreihe «Women and Finance» zuständig war, danach als operatives Rückgrat und Relationship Manager bei der Albis Finanz AG mit Fokus auf Key Accounts. Seit 2021 bringt sie ihre Erfahrung als Kundenberaterin bei Survista ein. Sie wohnt zusammen mit ihrem Lebenspartner in Kilchberg. In ihrer Freizeit interessiert sie sich für Kunst, Kulinarik oder Literatur und entdeckt die Welt am liebsten zu Fuss.

+41 44 405 28 16

i.gehrig@survista.ch

V-Card

Peter Gut

Risk & Compliance, Operations

Peter Gut startete seine Laufbahn bei einer deutschen Privatbank als Kundenberater. Dort vertiefte er darauf seine Kenntnisse im Wertpapierhandel und wechselte später als Compliance Officer zur Zürcher Kantonalbank. Bis zur Gründung von Survista betreute er bei UBS unabhängige Vermögensverwalter. Peter ist für alle Themen im Bereich Risk & Compliance zuständig und verantwortet den Bereich Operations. Seine Freizeit verbringt Peter mit Familie und Freunden, betreibt gerne Sport und unternimmt Reisen in die Berge oder den Norden.

+41 44 405 28 05

p.gut@survista.ch

V-Card

Florian Rahmann

Kundenberater

Florian Rahmann studierte an der Universität Zürich Betriebs- und Volkswirtschaft. Nach seiner Tätigkeit in der Unternehmensberatung (Accenture) und einem MBA in Wealth Management schlug er den Weg ins Private Banking ein. Von 2005 bis 2013 arbeitete er für UBS und Julius Bär, für Privatkunden aus der Schweiz und Deutschland. 2013 stiess er in dieser Funktion zu Survista. Florian Rahmann wohnt in Erlenbach/ZH, ist verheiratet, Vater zweier Kinder und vielseitig interessiert. Er ist Hundecoach, Tierkommunikator, Reiki Master und daran, ein Retreat-Centre in den Spanischen Pyrenäen zu entwickeln.

+41 44 405 28 07

f.rahmann@survista.ch

V-Card

Reto Hubmann

Kundenberater

Reto Hubmann absolvierte eine klassische Banklehre beim Schweizerischen Bankverein und wechselte 2003 ins Private Banking bei der UBS in Zürich. 2015 stiess Reto Hubmann ins Survista-Team und ist als Finanzberater für Privatkunden zuständig. Reto ist Betriebsökonomen FH und hat an der Frankfurt «School of Finance» den Studiengang «Financial Consultant» abgeschlossen. Er lebt mit seiner Familie in Pfäffikon ZH. In seiner Freizeit ist er auf der Skipiste, dem Fussballplatz oder mit seiner Familie unterwegs.

+41 44 405 28 02

r.hubmann@survista.ch

V-Card

Dieter Scheiff

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Dieter Scheiffs Karriere ist beeindruckend. Er bringt fundiertes Wissen im Konsumgüter- und Gesundheitssektor (3M, Johnson & Johnson, Lindt & Sprüngli) ein, hat als CEO von Adecco einen Weltkonzern geführt und verhilft als Managing Partner von Ufenau Capital Partners Investment-Strategien zum Erfolg. Im Survista Verwaltungsrat bringt Dieter Scheiff seine unschätzbare Erfahrung für anlagestrategische Überlegungen ein. Dieter Scheiff ist verheiratet, hat drei Kinder und liebt den Ausblick von seinem Wohnort am Pfannenstil.

Nicolas Oechslin

Kundenberater

Nicolas Oechslin startete ins Finanzwesen mit einer kaufmännischen Lehre bei der Bank Vontobel AG. Danach übernahm er bei Ernst & Young im Audit Verantwortung und war bei einem externen Vermögensverwalter als Portfolio Manager tätig. Nicolas Oechslin hat einen Bachelorabschluss in Banking & Finance und ist CFA Charterholder. Er ist seit Juli 2021 als Kundenberater für Survista tätig. Seine Freizeit verbringt Nicolas gerne mit Freunden, beim Sport oder auf Reisen.

+41 44 405 28 18

n.oechslin@survista.ch

V-Card

Stephan Walser

Kundenberater

Stephan Walser kennt alles zwischen Basis und Spitze. Er begann 1987 bei einer Regionalbank und sammelte bei UBS Wealth Management wertvolle Erfahrungen im Portfolio Management. Ab 2010 betreute er bei UBS Portfolio für vermögende Privatkunden, bevor er im März 2017 zu Survista wechselte. In seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit als Privatkundenberater hat sich Stephan zum zertifizierten Wealth Management Berater weitergebildet. Stephan Walser lebt in Wil SG und ist Vater von 2 Kindern. Er ist sportin-teressiert und pflegt gerne seinen Freundeskreis.

+41 44 405 28 09

s.walser@survista.ch

V-Card

André Jäckle

Kundenberater

Als mit einer Amerikanerin verheirateter Familienvater von zwei Töchtern weiss André Jäckle, wie komplex rechtliche und persönliche Fragestellungen bei multinationalen Familien sind. André bringt ein grosses Wissen bei komplexen Vermögensstrukturierungen und der Betreuung von weitverzweigten Familien und Kunden mit verschiedenen Nationalitäten und Domizilen mit. Beruflich startete er 1994 bei UBS. 1999 wechselte er ins Private Banking der Credit Suisse. Seit 2019 arbeitet André als Kundenberater bei Survista und betreut vermögende Privatpersonen, Familien und gemeinnützige Stiftungen. Mit seiner Familie lebt André in Männedorf am Zürichsee. In seiner Freizeit reist er gerne und ist sportlich sehr aktiv. Nach vielen Jahren als aktiver Fussballer geniesst er es nun auf dem Rennrad Pässe zu erklimmen und die Natur zu erkunden.

+41 44 405 28 13

a.jaeckle@survista.ch

V-Card

Peter Bieri

Chief Investment Officer, Geschäftsleitung

Peter Bieri ist gelernter Polymechaniker und studierte Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen. Er begann seine Laufbahn bei GAM Investment Management, erst als Quant Engineer, später als Portfoliomanager, entwickelte er quantitative Modelle und Strategien. 2017 startete Peter Bieri bei Survista und leitet das Investmentteam. Er hält das Zertifikat als Financial Risk Manager (FRM). Peter lebt in Männedorf und ist Vater einer Tochter. Er ist leidenschaftlicher Rennvelo- und Motorradrennfahrer.

+41 44 405 28 11

p.bieri@survista.ch

V-Card

André Bandi

Kundenberater, Geschäftsleitung

Nach dem Abschluss zum Betriebsökonom FH stieg André Bandi in die Wirtschaftsprüfung bei PWC ein. 2002 wechselte er ins Banking zu Credit Suisse, wo er als Kundenberater und später auch als Teamleiter für UHNWI und deren Familien tätig war. Seit Januar 2017 betreut André Bandi im Bereich Family Office von Survista wohlhabende Kunden und Familien. André Bandi ist zudem im Stiftungsrat und Geschäftsführungsausschuss der Balzan Stiftung (www.balzan.org), die sich für Kultur und Wissenschaften engagiert. André ist verheiratet und hat eine Tochter. Als vormaliger Schweizer Tischtennis Elitespieler begleiten ihn sportliche Aktivitäten seit der Kindheit.

+41 44 405 28 10

a.bandi@survista.ch

V-Card

Pascal Beyeler

Portfoliomanager

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bauzeichner studierte Pascal Beyeler Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen mit der Vertiefung Wirtschaftsmathematik an der ZHAW. Er startete dann 2016 als Investment Risk Analyst bei GAM. Zu seinen Haupttätigkeiten zählten die Analyse und Überwachung der Markt- und Liquiditätsrisiken von Fonds und Mandaten. Seit April 2021 verstärkt Pascal Beyeler das Survista-Team als Portfolio Manager. Er hat eine hohe Affinität zur Programmierung und Optimierung technischer Prozesse. Pascal lebt in Winterthur, reist viel und treibt gerne Sport. Dem Eishockey gilt seine grosse Leidenschaft.

+41 44 405 28 17

p.beyeler@survista.ch

V-Card